The Estate Planning Council of Toronto

Contact us

Executive Committee 2020/2021

Members wishing to contact the Executive may do so through

Mike Love, President and Membership & Sponsorship Chair
Legacy Private Trust

Bernardine Perreira, Vice President and Marketing & Communications Co-Chair

Perreira Wealth Advisory of Raymond James Ltd.

Jin Wen, Treasurer and Finance Chair
Grant Thornton LLP

Tiffany Harding, Governance Co-Chair and Marketing & Communications Co-Chair

Gluskin Sheff

Nicole Woodward, Governance Co-Chair
Miller Thomson LLP

Ambie Edgar-Chana, Past President

Edgar-Chana Law

Committee Members

Steve Harding, Membership and Sponsorship Committee
Rally Assets

Meghan O'Neil, Event Coordination Committee
Mills & Mills LLP

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software